Occupational Therapy (OT) Services

OT/PT Contact Info

Kylie Richey:  krichey@wcisec.org

Amelia Lindley:  alindley@wcisec.org

Chevonne Kennelley:  ckennelley@wcisec.org

Shelley Raby:  sraby@wcisec.org

Tina Lochbaum:  tlochbaum@wcisec.org

Melanie Gray:  mgray@wcisec.org

Holly Clauson:  hclauson@wcisec.org

Michelle Kerr:  mkerr@wcisec.org

Dottie Ray:  dray@wcisec.org

Kara Pigg:  kpigg@wcisec.org

Sherri Vancil: svancil@wcisec.org

OT/COTA’s Online Office Hours

M-F

Kylie Richey:  8-10 

Amelia Lindley:  8-10

Chevonne Kennelly:  9:30-11:30

PT/PTA’s Online Office Hours

M-F

Holly Clauson:  8-11

Michelle Kerr:  9-11

Dottie Ray:   9-11

Sherri Vancil: 9-11

Kara Pigg:  9-11

Varying Days & Online Office Hours

Shelley Raby:  MWF: 12:00-2:00, T/Th: 10:00-12:00

Melanie Gray: MWF: 9:30-11:30 Tues: 9:00-10:00 & 1:00- 2:00  Thurs:  9:30-11:30

Week #1: Occupational Therapy Activities

  • Click here to view the activities

Week #2: Occupational Therapy Activities

  • Click here to view the activities

Week #3: Occupational Therapy Activities

  • Click here to view the activities

Week #4: Occupational Therapy Activities

  • Click here to view the activities

Week #5: Occupational Therapy Activities

  • Click here to view the activities